The Sixth Episcopal District Leadership  

The Right Reverend Reginald T. Jackson
Supervisor Christy Davis Jackson, Esq

South Atlanta District Leadership

The Reverend Dr. David B. Rhone, Presiding Elder
Dr. Felicia H. Rhone, District Consultant

Church Administration

The Reverend Isaiah J. Waddy, M.Div., Senior Pastor
Mrs. Deborah Waddy, First Lady
The Reverend Courtney J. Mackey, M.Div., Executive Pastor

Ministerial Staff

The Reverend Dr. John F. Green, President/Dean of Turner Theological Seminary
The Reverend Alphonso Melvin, Minister of Prayer

Church Staff

Ms. Celestine Pratt, Administrative Assistant
Deacon Corey Sanford, Director of Worship & Arts
Mr. Danill Tobias, Music Director
Mr. Christopher Deigh, Perucussionist
Mr. Javenn Edwards, Bassist
Mr. Jaron Glanton, Praise & Worship Leader/Choir Director
Worship Times

Church School: Sundays at 9:15am

Worship: Sundays at 10:30am

Bible Study

Wednesdays at 12noon & 7pm


1540 Pryor Rd SW

Atlanta, GA 30315



© 2023 by ST PAUL. Proudly created with